Food trip:Queen City of South, Cebu.

Happy to be with this city. It’s my first visit and I’ve been fell  in love, already. Though I was not able to go around or to have some pleasure and leisure for myself during my stay I knew it’s memorable, worth it.

For four days that I was there, It reminds my home town, the food that was served for breakfast, lunch and dinner  was seems so closed to my home town. It really feels home.

And here they are, the reason why I loved Cebu

DSC_0883
Pusu o poso,Kanin sa pusu/poso

Another mouth watering dish, My forever favorite,so yummy.

PicsArt_11-14-11.42.18
Sinigang na bangus na Luto ni Chef cook from The Honey Hunt Pension House. My comfort food,,Kahit Araw arawin PA Hindi ako magsasawa.. Saraaaaaaaaap

I believed Cebu has a lot to offer when it comes to food  aside from their signature’s Lechon Cebu, Danggit but here’s some.

Their very own siomai, the  Siomai sa Tisa.

PicsArt_11-14-11.43.39
Siomai sa Tisa but you know kung ano ang masarap, oh well its the sauce o sawsawan,maanghang na swabing swabe.

Tsadaaan, another one…….

PicsArt_11-14-11.37.01
Bam-i. Pansit sa Cebu. Pinaghalong bihon at Miki Kaya Bam-i.

The kind of breakfast

PicsArt_11-14-11.40.03
Danggit; lami kaayo.
PicsArt_11-14-11.35.23
Tsokolate.hmmmmmmp!!!
DSC_0877
Fried chicken, siomai and crab pop with the sauce. Lameeeeee kaayo!

What an amazing Food trip. I wish, I may come back to you Cebu, soon.

DSC_0994
mga alak
DSC_1007
cheers!
DSC_1018
shake…

DSC_1214

DSC_1213
karendiria foodies
DSC_0992
tagay, Bai!
DSC_1135
fried hot chicken..

Kalami lang gid san mga food di ay,,,kaayo mubalik, mukaon gid ako san ayo-ayo.

Had so much craving and loving these food. 

—–Salamat—–

Categories:

11 Comments

Leave a Reply

