My weight loss journey

10662194_10204006204588719_6925422859579327580_o (2)
achieving weightgoal, finally.

It took time for me to convince myself to pursue the weight loss challenge. It’s not easy to do it or hard to begin at all. When to start, how to prepare and what particular food to choose with the right amount per meal. Of course, there were lot of things and factors that I should have to consider. As you know, t’was  not just my first time to do it, way back years I  tried it for my health concern( to get that acid out to my body but it was just an acid concern that has achieved) but my weight still on it even getting bigger and bigger for the fact that I’m on my lo-carb diet. It was a failure but years and years may come in I’m still annoyed by my health status(frequently sick) yet I’m getting bigger so fat. 🙂 🙂 So, Bad, !!

Those days that I was in troubled and depressed about, they were the group who made me feel not alone, being relax before the day runs even ruins. I'm so thankful to them for the courage, motivation and the smiles. That's the one reason why I'm excited  to be with the club because of them too. Cheers my nookies friends!:)
Those days that I was in troubled and depressed about, they were the group who made me feel not alone, being relax before the day runs even ruins. I’m so thankful to them for the courage, motivation and the smiles. That’s the one reason why I’m excited to be with the club because of them too. Cheers my nookies friends!:)

Then I realized I should not stop , I should have to pursue to get the result positively. For me to fulfill this weight loss challenge, I have to seek people who were knowledgeable, someone who can coach me every detail of my programmed, can check my very own meal plan and food journal either it is good for me or not. That was the time that I enrolled to a nutrition club, I’m glad that I met people that has very positive  outlook and motivated to the members of the club to attend with focus our weight goal with the “no absence” attendance of course. Attending lectures from them were a big help for me to keep me going and inspires to prepare my meal. I did some research for food to complete my 1200-1500 calories diet. Even downloaded APP that helps me to calculate food calories (Noom coach app), calculating calories, its a must , I believe it’s a perfect way to get the result accordingly that  may vary to my body system.

10303874_10204133735896922_7991644559385735422_n (2)
Those mornings was really fantastic because of them, a family and community, our Wellness Nook wherein we balance our nutrition

Also, working out was a plus. I enrolled at the gym, every Sunday was my Gym day. It was fun to get into the weights and my cardio, it helps.

Gym day
Gym day
Enjoying the result of my weight loss journey
Enjoying the result of my weight loss journey

It ‘s really  a proper nutrition and exercise. Which was the nutrition club programmed  80% nutrition + 20% exercise + 100% mindset  and it is a product of healthy lifestyle, a new you, better you and inspiring you.  😉  🙂

A complete meal, higher in fiber and rich in protein.
A complete meal, higher in fiber and rich in protein.

Of course, please do not forget to drink water. Drink at least 8-12 glasses of water everyday ( depends to our body system). Avoid sweets & salty foods  with preservatives even cola and all processed food is a big no, no.

Remember It should be natural food that can easily buy at the market , more fiber  with higher protein  , these two and other nutrients has a large contribution to our body system for us to feel good while achieving healthy lifestyle.  😉

——Thanks——–
Categories:

Leave a Reply

